Legal notice

Welcome to the www.arser.asso.fr site. By using this site, you acknowledge having read the terms below and you agree to respect them.

The content of this legal notice may change, we therefore invite you to review it regularly.

You acknowledge that you have the competence and means necessary to access and use this site and acknowledge having checked that the computer configuration that you use contains no virus and it is in perfect working condition.

1. General information

In accordance with the provisions of article 6 III-1 of the law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, we inform you that:

This site is the property of the Association for research into the after-effects of radiation therapy (ARSER), association governed by the law of 1901, whose head office is located 2bis rue du Château, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, registered at the Prefecture of Hauts de Seine under the number W922003479.

The Director of the publication of the web site is Jean-Bernard Froidure, general Secretary of the Association.

The website is hosted by ARSYS, http://www.arsys.fr/.

2. Scientific and medical information.

The information on the site www.arser.asso.fr is intended to enhance, not replace, the relationship that exists between patient (or visitor to the site) and doctor and therefore can in no way take the place of medical advice. More specifically it is not intended as a prognosis or a therapeutic opinion, as such matters are exclusively the domain of the doctor-patient dialogue.  ARSER cannot be held responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, of any nature whatsoever resulting from the use, even partial, of the information available on its site.

3. Intellectual property

In accordance with the provisions of the intellectual property Code, any reproductions are for personal use only and not for commercial purposes.  Similarly, any use of short quotations must clearly indicate the name of the author and the source. Any reproduction, integral or partial, translation, or adaptation of information from this site other than strictly reserved for personal use and not intended for commercial purposes shall require an application for prior authorization from ARSER.

4. Hypertext links

The hypertext links implemented within the site of ARSER in the direction of other sites and/or personal pages and in general to any existing resource on the Internet do not engage the responsibility of ARSER.   ARSER has no way of controlling the content of these third-party sites which are completely independent of ARSER. On the establishment of deep links to a document or to a page of the site of ARSER, given the regular update of the documents, we recommend that you do not directly point to a PDF document, but on the page that enables the download. Furthermore we would like to inform you that the site could evolve, thereby rendering a link inactive.

5. Use, availability and maintenance of the site

The ARSER site is available 24×7, except in cases of force majeure, technical and/or computer difficulties.  For reasons of maintenance, ARSER may interrupt access to the site.  ARSER will endeavour to inform site visitors. ARSER cannot be held responsible for a lack of availability of information and/or the presence of viruses on its site.

Mentions légales

Bienvenue sur le site www.arser.asso.fr. En utilisant ce site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance des dispositions ci-dessous et vous vous engagez à les respecter.
Le contenu de ces mentions légales peut être amené à changer, nous vous invitons par conséquent à les consulter régulièrement.
Vous reconnaissez disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site et reconnaissez avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique que vous utilisez ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

1. Informations générales

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 6 III-1 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, nous vous informons que :
Le présent site est la propriété de l’Association pour la Recherche sur les Séquelles de la Radiothérapie (ARSER), association régie par la loi de 1901, dont le siège social est situé 2bis rue du Château 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, immatriculée à la Préfecture des Hauts de Seine sous le numéro W922003479.
Le directeur de la publication du site web est Jean-Bernard Froidure, secrétaire général de l’Association.
Le site Internet est hébergé par ARSYS, http://www.arsys.fr/.

2. Informations scientifiques et médicales

Les informations figurant sur le site www.arser.asso.fr sont destinées à améliorer, non à remplacer, la relation qui existe entre le patient (ou visiteur du site) et son médecin et ne peuvent donc en aucun cas tenir lieu d’avis médical. Elles n’ont notamment pas valeur de pronostic ni d’avis thérapeutique qui relèvent exclusivement du colloque singulier entre un médecin et son patient. ARSER ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout préjudice, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant de l’utilisation, même partielle des informations disponibles sur son site.

3. Propriété intellectuelle

Conformément aux dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, seules sont autorisées les reproductions réservées à un usage personnel et non destinées à des fins commerciales et, d’autre part, les courtes citations sous réserve que soit indiqué clairement le nom de l’auteur et la source. Toute reproduction intégrale ou partielle, traduction, adaptation des informations provenant de ce site autre que strictement réservée à un usage personnel et non destinée à des fins commerciales devra faire l’objet d’une demande d’autorisation préalable auprès de l’ARSER.

4. Les liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes mis en œuvre au sein du site de l’ARSER en direction d’autres sites et/ou de pages personnelles et d’une manière générale vers toute ressource existante sur Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l’ARSER. L’ARSER ne dispose d’aucun moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites tiers qui demeurent totalement indépendants de l’ARSER. Concernant l’établissement de liens profonds vers un document ou vers une page du site de l’ARSER, compte tenu de la mise à jour régulière des documents, nous vous recommandons de ne pas pointer directement vers un document PDF mais sur la page qui permet de le télécharger. Par ailleurs nous tenons à vous informer que le site peut évoluer et un lien devenir inactif.

5. Utilisation, disponibilité et maintenance du site

Le site de l’ARSER est accessible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, à l’exception des cas de force majeure, difficultés techniques et/ou informatiques. Pour des raisons de maintenance, l’ARSER pourra interrompre l’accès au site. L’ARSER s’efforcera d’en avertir préalablement les visiteurs. L’ARSER ne saurait être tenu pour responsable d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.